I’m so excited. The Prince’s Banishment is now uploaded on Amazon and available for purchase!

the prince banishment

I have to admit being both nervous and excited at the same time. I am a newbie at this self-publishing business, and I imagine that I’m going to run into a bunch of glitches. In other words, I don’t really know what I’m doing yet, but I have decided that even if I don’t sell a single copy of anything, I’m really having a lot of fun with this, and it’s a labor of love. I have two more parts of this series that I will be working on. The Fateful Stranger is close to being finished, but still needs a lot of TLC editing. That will be my project for the next few weeks!

Leave a Reply

